Former Members

  • José Miguel Leiva Murillo; ETS Asset Management Factory.
  • Ángel Bravo Santos.
  • Víctor Elvira Arregui; Telecom Lille of Institute Mines Telecom; victor.elvira -at- telecom-lille.fr
  • Pablo García moreno; Amazon; University of Toronto.
  • Francisco Jesús Rodríguez Ruíz; Columbia University; fruiz -at- columbia.edu
  • Eugenia Koblents Lapteva.
  • Isabel Valera Martínez; Max Planck Institute for Software Systems; ivalera -at- mpi-sws.org
  • Jair Montoya Martínez; Telecom; jmontoya -at- telecom-paristech.fr
  • Mohammad Mostafa Ashegan.
  • Camilo Gil Taborda.
  • Katrin Achutegui Roncal; Goal Systems.
  • Jesse Read; Aalto University, Espoo, Finland; jesee.read -at- aalto.fi
  • Luca Martino; University of Helsinki, Finland; luca.martino -at. helsinki.fi
  • Jorge Plata Chaves.
  • Mario De Prado Cumplido.
  • Marcin Karpinski; Opera Software.
  • David Luengo García; Universidad Politécnica de Madrid; dluengo -at- ics.upm.es
  • Niamh O’Mahony; Shimmer, Applications Engineering.
  • Ricardo Santiago Mozos; Universidad Rey Juan Carlos; ricardo.santiago.mozos -at- urjc.es