Research Associates

Marina Alcaide
Research Interests
Contact: phone: +34 916 248 839; email: malcaide@tsc.uc3m.es

Omar Fabian
Research Interests:
Contact: phone: +34 916 248 839  ; email: omgonzalez@tsc.uc3m.es
Rafael García
Research Interests:
Contact: phone: +34 916 248 839 ; email: rgmartin@tsc.uc3m.es
Nuria Guerra Carrasco
Research Interests: 
Contact:
phone:  ; email: 
Alejandro Guerrero
Research Interests: Signal Processing, Data Mining and Machine Learning in Biomedical Applications.
Contact: phone: +34 916 248 839 ; email: alexjorguer@tsc.uc3m.es
Jesús Herrera López
Research Interests: Signal Processing, Data Analysis and Processing, Machine learning in Biomedical Applications.
Contact: phone: +34 916 248 839; email: jherrera@tsc.uc3m.es
Óscar M. Jimenez Rama
Research Interests:
Machine Learning and Variational Inference.
Contact:
phone: +34 916 246 005 ; email: oscarmj96@tsc.uc3m.es
Santiago de Leon
Research Interests:

Contact:
phone: +34 916 248 839 ; email:
María Martínez García
Research Interests: Machine Learning, Variational Inference and Data Analysis in Biomedical Applications.
Contact:
phone: +34 916 248 839 ; email: mariamartinezga@tsc.uc3m.es
José Peinado Serrano
Research Interests:
Bioinformatics, Data Science and Biomedical Data Analysis.
Contact:
phone: +34 916 248 839 ; email: jpeinado@tsc.uc3m.es
Miguel Salcedo Fernández
Research Interests:
Data Science, Machine Learning and Signal Processing.
Contact:
phone: +34 916 248 839 ; email: msalcedo@tsc.uc3m.es
Yannick Sztamfater García
Research Interests:

Contact:
phone: +34 916 248 839 ; email: yannick@tsc.uc3m.es
Alberto Yánez
Research Interests:
Contact: phone: +34 916 248 839; email: ayanez@tsc.uc3m.es
Lidia Pascual Sánchez
Research Interests: Machine and Deep Learning, Signal Processing in Biomedical Applications
Contact: phone: +34 916 248 839; email: ldsanchez@tsc.uc3m.es
Jorge Augusto Moreno
Research Interests: Computer Science, Systems Programming, Cloud Computing, Signal Processing
Contact: phone: +34 916 248 839; email: jamoreno@hermod.tsc.uc3m.es